Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 40 reviews
by Hillary Stance on Blank Business Name
Very pleased

Very pleased with the 3 windows and doors I had fitted of Direct Choice. Fitter was very helpful, clean working and polite.

by Mr/s Harry on Blank Business Name
Over the moon

Couldn't be more happier with the new windows I had fitted by direct choice, the shiny light oak upvc makes the house look fresh and more modern. Just placed another order for a front door.

by Mr Chowdhury on Blank Business Name
Another great job.

Another great job fitted by Ray & his son. The job was completed at a very high standard with minimal mess or inconvenience caused to ourselves. Will look forward to seeing you again in the new year.

Very happy

Thank you Leigh and Ben for the outstanding installation you recently completed on my property. Couldn't be more happier.

by Sandra & Raymond Johns on Blank Business Name
Can't praise the boys enough

Just a quick review to let you know how pleased myself and my husband are with our windows and door which were recently installed by your company.The colour and quality is excellent, I cant praise enough the installation team they were pleasant, memorable, hardworking and clean, we couldn't believe when they completed the work in one day. (cant praise them enough).It doesn't look like the same house, we are pleased and happy with everything from start to finish. I also have to mention the helpful and pleasant young lady in your office.I am very pleased you have had enquiries about our installation and hope you are successful in obtaining further business from them.I defiantly would have no hesitation in recommending your company in the future.Thank you for everything, yours sincerelySandra & Raymond Johns.

Beautiful job

Honestly couldn't thank the boys enough for my beautiful velex windows. A well needed improvement.

by Sean thrupp on Blank Business Name

Fantastic from start to finish. Paul the rep came out and was very polite and to the point which made me and my wife feel at ease. We have both the front and back windows replaced at first and then decided on getting a new front door fitted. The work was carried out to a high standard in my eyes couldn't be more pleased would definitely recommend. Mr Thrupp Dinas street swansea

My neighbours are very envious. I will certainly be spreading the word.

by Peter Hollingworth on Blank Business Name
Polite, friendly and professional in all their works

Nick & Josh installed 4 new windows, the patio door and new front door. They were polite, friendly and professional in all their works. My wife and I are very happy with the product and more than happy with Nick & Josh's installation.It's lovely to have windows that open easily, but can be locked when closed. Also, the patio door opens smoothly and easily, not like to old aluminium framed patio doors.; they were really difficult to slide open.I can only speak as i find, and I would recommend Nick & Josh from Direct Home Improvements to anyone.

fab

fab job.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

REVIEWS

Work Was Exceptional
14th March 2017
★★★★★
“I have just had three new windows, & a front door fitted,& it looks amazing. I want to say a great big thank you to Nic & Zach the installers who worked their socks off, they did a brilliant job & the quality of their work was exceptional.

The quality of the windoors & door are excellent & would highly recommend this company.”
- Ken Ball

Beautiful Finish
8th December 2016
★★★★★
“Very pleased with the new porch I had on the side of my house, workmen cleaned up any mess they had left and was very polite. Looking forward to the new windows I have on order ready for the new year. Thanks again everyone at Direct Choice especially the fitters.”
- Hillary & Jeff Bradbury

Lovely Finish
6th December 2016
★★★★★
“Lovely finish, and improvement on my house! Great value for money. Couldn't thank direct choice enough.”
- carol beynon

Excellent
5th December 2016
★★★★★
“Had my new front windows and door fitted today and to say I'm pleased is an understatement, I had to go to work so left my Mum there with the fitters all day I have come home to lovely new windows and a door and no mess you would think nobody had been working there. I can see and hear the difference already excellent job will definitely recommend.”
- Carol Thomas

Excellent Installation
28th November 2016
★★★★★
“Excellent installation team. Which we would welcome to our house again. They were courteous, friendly and left the house in a clean and tidy condition.”
- Rowland & Mair Jones

New windows & doors
24th November 2016
★★★★★
“We have just had full house of windows & doors, including French door & front door installed by Direct Choice Home Improvements , only took Ray & son Kyle 3 days to complete finishing yesterday, absolutely delighted with workmanship & the company, excellent service & value for money. Anybody requiring new windows etc we would highly recommend Direct Choice, excellent, first class company.”
- Mr. Mrs Whittington, Llanelli

Could'nt ask for more!
23rd November 2016
★★★★★
“Really couldn't ask for more of a company! From sales rep Richard to the fitting team ray and son at direct choice. So pleased with the end result of the 1 door, French door and 3 windows in the light oak. Even the wife is pleased, thanks again everyone!”
- John Stape

First Class Service From Start To Finish
15th October 2016
★★★★★
“Excellent quality and service, good value for money also. A very happy customer.”
- Susan Williams | Carmarthen

Very Satisfied
8th October 2016
★★★★☆
“Recently purchased windows from Direct Choice, lovely golden oak windows for the front of my property, their representative had a fine eye for detail and some wonderful ideas. Will 100% be going back for the back of my house in the near future.”
- Debbie | Swansea

Kitchen window
17th August 2016
★★★★★
“Had a new window in my kitchen very pleased”
- Phillip

very pleased
17th August 2016
★★★★★
“Very pleased with the workmanship of the company, will be ordering again soon.”
- lewis dyde

Improvements save you moving!
16th June 2016
★★★★★
“After years and years of nagging off the wife to move and hundreds of viewings on houses way smaller than ours I thought to improve the house and the wife will see why our house is worth keeping. I have had my whole kitchen renewed leading into an extension with a huge roof light and my bathroom and toilet re tiled to brighten it up. No job is too big or small for this company and the level of expertise is great. I trusted them with my home and I am thankful to them for making my wife happy!!!!!”
- Mr Morris

Well Done
16th June 2016
★★★★★
“Great job all round from the all Welsh company!!! This is the way Wales do business!!! Brilliant value for money and my windows and doors look smashing.”
- Adam Jones

Thrilled with my complete transformation
9th June 2016
★★★★★
“Hi All, Just want to write a review on Direct Choice Home Improvements. I had my conservatory and kitchen refit done over the last couple of weeks…. I couldn't have prayed for good weather…. It looks outstanding and every little detail within my kitchen is amazing especially my wine cooler!!!! I think this company is wonderful and cant speak highly enough of them.”
- Rachael Lawence

5 star experience from start to finish
9th June 2016
★★★★★
“I had the front of my house done with direct choice 2 years ago, I recently had the back done to match the front. The fitters were amazing, the windows are exactly what I ordered and the guys in the office were more than helpful when I needed queries answering. Before i had the first lot of work done, I had a few quotes from other home improvement companies and direct choice was always the cheapest. I would definitely recommend to anyone who would like work done.”
- Emma Jones

5 star experience from start to finish
9th June 2016
★★★★★
“I had the front of my house done with direct choice 2 years ago, I recently had the back done to match the front. The fitters were amazing, the windows are exactly what I ordered and the guys in the office were more than helpful when I needed queries answering. Before i had the first lot of work done, I had a few quotes from other home improvement companies and direct choice was always the cheapest. I would definitely recommend to anyone who would like work done.”
- Emma Jones

Fantastic experience
9th June 2016
★★★★★
“I must say I am very satisfied with Direct Choice from start to finish from the initial phone call to the team who done the work for me... A very satisfied customer”
- Mrs Evans

Very Satisfied.
9th June 2016
★★★★★
“I had a full house of windows and doors fitted to my property and from start to finish I can't fault them, excellent quality, price and workmanship, I had a father and son fitting team no mess what so ever I will definitely recommend.”
- David Jones

Lovely Kitchen
9th June 2016
★★★★☆
“Had a lovely new kitchen installed from Direct Choice. Would definitely recommend them.”
- Paul

Excellent
6th June 2016
★★★★★
“Excellent service from this company. Respectful of my home and gladly welcome them into my home again.”
- Brian Morris

Stunning Kitchen
15th October 2015
★★★★★
“I had a kitchen fitted in August by these guys they are top of their game brilliant tradesmen clean and quick, top quality kitchen and appliances more than happy.”
- John Edwards | Lampeter

Excellent Service
14th October 2015
★★★★★
“Just had windows and doors fitted cant fault the company, the fitters were exceptional will definitely use again first class.”
- Mr M Jones | Aberystwyth

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

[email info@directchoicehomeimprovements.co.uk]

We use your email to respond to your query. We may also send you information about our other services. You may opt out by clicking here . We do not share your email with third parties for marketing purposes. View our privacy policy for more information

WINDOWS

Stylish, secure and sustainable windows

DOORS

Welcome light, style and performance into your home

CONSERVATORIES

Create space and enhance your lifestyle

GET A FREE QUOTE

Contact us now

Call Now